1.800.923.6784

Hopeful fathers-to-be have their own unique perspectives, thoughts, and worries about open adoption. For National Adoption Awareness month, Lifetime Christian Adoption welcomes a very special webinar guest: adoptive father Jake. He has a unique outlook that he hopes will encourage anyone hoping to adopt a child.

 

 

SIGN UP HERE to attend Lifetime’s next webinar,

Thursday, November 14th at:

4pm Pacific Time

5pm Mountain Time

6pm Central Time

7pm Eastern Time

Please contact us if you have questions about the next step in your path to adoption: call 530-432-7373.

Lifetime Christian Adoption
Written by Lifetime Christian Adoption